CXMY

Malay Falls Airport

Nova Scotia, Canada
Issued Temp Dew Pt Humidity Rain Barometer
Jan-24
03:00 UTC
C
46° F
C
45° F
93% 0.03"
Jan-24
02:00 UTC
C
45° F
C
45° F
100% 0.11"
Jan-24
01:00 UTC
C
43° F
C
41° F
93% 0.08"
Jan-24
00:00 UTC
C
41° F
C
41° F
100%  
Jan-23
23:00 UTC
C
37° F
C
37° F
100% 0.05"
Jan-23
22:00 UTC
C
34° F
C
34° F
100% 0.05"
Jan-23
21:00 UTC
C
34° F
C
34° F
100%  
Jan-23
20:00 UTC
       
Jan-23
19:00 UTC
-1° C
30° F
-1° C
30° F
100%  
Jan-23
18:00 UTC
-1° C
30° F
-1° C
30° F
100% 0.02"
Jan-23
17:00 UTC
-2° C
28° F
-2° C
28° F
100%  
Jan-23
16:00 UTC
-3° C
27° F
-3° C
27° F
100% 0.03"
Jan-23
15:00 UTC
-5° C
23° F
-5° C
23° F
100% 0.03"
Jan-23
14:00 UTC
-7° C
19° F
-7° C
19° F
100%  
Jan-23
13:00 UTC
-8° C
18° F
-9° C
16° F
93%  
Jan-23
12:00 UTC
-10° C
14° F
-11° C
12° F
92%  
Jan-23
10:00 UTC
-12° C
10° F
-14° C
F
85%  
Jan-23
09:00 UTC
-13° C
F
-15° C
F
85%  
Jan-23
08:00 UTC
-14° C
F
-16° C
F
85%  
Jan-23
07:00 UTC
-16° C
F
-17° C
F
92%  
Jan-23
06:00 UTC
-17° C
F
-18° C
-0° F
92%  
Jan-23
05:00 UTC
-17° C
F
-19° C
-2° F
85%  
Jan-23
04:00 UTC
-19° C
-2° F
-20° C
-4° F
92%