CWPZ

Burns Lake CS  Airport

Burns Lake, Canada
Issued Wind Temperature Dew Point Humidity Rain Barometer
Nov-23
10:00 UTC
250°
1 KTS
-0° C
32° F
-1° C
30° F
93%  
Nov-23
09:00 UTC
110°
4 KTS
       
Nov-23
08:00 UTC
100°
2 KTS
-1° C
30° F
-2° C
28° F
93%  
Nov-23
07:00 UTC
350°
3 KTS
-2° C
28° F
-2° C
28° F
100%  
Nov-23
06:00 UTC
280°
2 KTS
-3° C
27° F
-3° C
27° F
100%  
Nov-23
05:00 UTC
320°
3 KTS
-1° C
30° F
-2° C
28° F
93%  
Nov-23
04:00 UTC
320°
3 KTS
-1° C
30° F
-1° C
30° F
100%  
Nov-23
03:00 UTC
130°
3 KTS
       
Nov-23
02:00 UTC
120°
3 KTS
-0° C
32° F
-1° C
30° F
93% 0.005"
Nov-23
01:00 UTC
090°
3 KTS
-0° C
32° F
-1° C
30° F
93%  
Nov-23
00:00 UTC
130°
5 KTS
C
34° F
-2° C
28° F
81%  
Nov-22
23:00 UTC
090°
2 KTS
-1° C
30° F
-2° C
28° F
93%  
Nov-22
22:00 UTC
100°
3 KTS
-1° C
30° F
-2° C
28° F
93%  
Nov-22
21:00 UTC
-1° C
30° F
-3° C
27° F
86%  
Nov-22
20:00 UTC
-2° C
28° F
-3° C
27° F
93%  
Nov-22
19:00 UTC
-2° C
28° F
-3° C
27° F
93%  
Nov-22
18:00 UTC
-3° C
27° F
-4° C
25° F
93% 0.01"
Nov-22
17:00 UTC
-3° C
27° F
-4° C
25° F
93%  
Nov-22
16:00 UTC
-4° C
25° F
-4° C
25° F
100% 0.005"
Nov-22
15:00 UTC
-4° C
25° F
-5° C
23° F
93% 0.01"
Nov-22
14:00 UTC
-4° C
25° F
-5° C
23° F
93%  
Nov-22
13:00 UTC
-4° C
25° F
-5° C
23° F
93%  
Nov-22
12:00 UTC
-4° C
25° F
-5° C
23° F
93%