CWJH

Southend Automatic Weather Reporting System Airport

Saskatchewan, Canada
Issued Wind Temperature Dew Point Humidity Barometer
Sep-20
03:00 UTC
070°
7 KTS
12° C
54° F
C
41° F
63%
Sep-20
02:00 UTC
060°
7 KTS
Gust 15 KTS
12° C
54° F
C
41° F
63%
Sep-20
01:00 UTC
060°
5 KTS
12° C
54° F
C
41° F
63%
Sep-20
00:00 UTC
070°
4 KTS
13° C
55° F
C
41° F
59%
Sep-19
23:00 UTC
080°
4 KTS
13° C
55° F
C
41° F
59%
Sep-19
22:00 UTC
070°
5 KTS
13° C
55° F
C
41° F
59%
Sep-19
21:00 UTC
070°
4 KTS
13° C
55° F
C
39° F
55%
Sep-19
20:00 UTC
080°
4 KTS
12° C
54° F
C
39° F
58%
Sep-19
19:00 UTC
080°
4 KTS
12° C
54° F
C
39° F
58%
Sep-19
18:00 UTC
080°
3 KTS
11° C
52° F
C
41° F
67%
Sep-19
17:00 UTC
080°
3 KTS
11° C
52° F
C
41° F
67%
Sep-19
16:00 UTC
090°
3 KTS
10° C
50° F
C
43° F
76%
Sep-19
15:00 UTC
090°
3 KTS
C
46° F
C
41° F
82%
Sep-19
14:00 UTC
070°
2 KTS
C
43° F
C
39° F
87%
Sep-19
13:00 UTC
070°
2 KTS
C
37° F
C
37° F
100%
Sep-19
12:00 UTC
080°
1 KTS
C
34° F
C
34° F
100%
Sep-19
11:00 UTC
-1° C
30° F
-1° C
30° F
100%
Sep-19
10:00 UTC
240°
1 KTS
-1° C
30° F
-1° C
30° F
100%
Sep-19
09:00 UTC
-1° C
30° F
-2° C
28° F
93%
Sep-19
08:00 UTC
230°
1 KTS
     
Sep-19
07:00 UTC
250°
1 KTS
     
Sep-19
06:00 UTC
C
34° F
-0° C
32° F
93%
Sep-19
05:00 UTC
C
36° F
C
34° F
93%
Sep-19
04:00 UTC
070°
1 KTS
C
37° F
C
36° F
93%